Team Permissions Explained

This article covers what each team permission allows a user to see/edit.

All Permissions - Full access to all.
View Dashboard - Can only view the dashboard.
View Reporting - Can only view the reports.
View Reporting - Packers Overview.
View Products - Can only view the products on the product tab. This will disable all links and the add product button.
Manage Products - This will allow a team member to add/edit/remove products from the product tab. Plus edit the price of the cost, retail, sale, and edit the weights.
Manage Posts - This will allow a team member to create, edit, and remove posts to Facebook, Instagram, and the app.
Manage Orders - This will allow a team member to view, edit, process, create labels, return, and refund the orders.
Manually Fulfill Orders - This will give access to fulfill orders.
Manage New Fulfillment This will give full access to the fulfillment tab.
Manage Coupons - This will allow a team member to create, edit, and delete any coupons.
Manage Customers - This will allow a team member to create, edit, remove, add or subtract balance, add a coupon, block or unblock, disable taxes, grant free shipping, and set the customer comment to ignore.
View Waitlist - Can only view the waitlist.
View Shopping Cart - Can only view the shopping carts.
View Inventory Logs - Can only view the inventory logs.
Manage Team - Grant or remove other team member's access.
Manage Store Themes - This will allow a team member to edit the webstore settings.
View Setup - Can only view the setup tab without access to edit settings.
Manage Setup Billing - This will allow a team member to connected or disconnect Stripe, PayPal, Sezzle, Square.
Manage Setup Other - Manage everything under setup except account and payment gateways
View Mobile App Settings - Can only view the mobile app setting.